Monday, January 21, 2013


List of Sheriffs Standing Up Against Obama’s Gun Control (Updated)

This list comes from the website,  Constitution Club.  

The information is not confirmed by From the Trenches.  If there is any sheriff whose name is on this list that does intend to enforce further infringements on our 2nd Amendment, please send your disclaimer to   

Hell we will even print your phone number if you would like so that your comrades can call you to affirm your loyalty to the international soviet insurgency. – Henry Shivley

1. Jackson County, Kentucky Sheriff Denny Peyman
2. Linn County, Oregon Sheriff Tim Mueller
3. Madison County, Idaho Sheriff Roy Klingler
4. Crook County, Oregon Sheriff Jim Hensley
5. Douglas County, Oregon Sheriff John Hanlin
6. Curry County, Oregon Sheriff John Bishop
7. Livingston County, Missouri Sheriff Steve Cox
8. Smith County, Texas Sheriff Larry Smith
9. Josephine County, Sheriff Gil Gilbertson
10. Madison Count, Alabama Sheriff Blake Dorning
11. Larimer County, Colorado Sheriff Justin Smith
12. Charleston County, South Carolina Sheriff Al Cannon
13. Morgan County, Alabama Sheriff Ana Franklin
14. Houston County, Alabama Sheriff Andy Hughes
15. Gilmer County, Georgia Sheriff Stacy Nicholson
16. Pine County, Minnesota Sheriff Robin Cole
17. Grant County, Oregon, Sheriff Glenn Palmer
18. Coos County, Oregon Sheriff Craig Zanni
19. Johnson County, Missouri Sheriff Charles Heiss
20. Martin County, Florida Sheriff Bill Snyder
21. Siskiyou County, Califorhia Sheriff Jon Lopey
22. Humboldt County, Nevada Sheriff Ed Kilgpore
23. Stanislaus County, California Sheriff Adam Christianson
24. Grant County, Oregon Sheriff Glenn Palmer
25. Lawrence County, Missouri Sheriff Bard DeLay
26. Shasta County, California Sheriff Tom Bosenko
27. El Dorado County, California Sheriff John D’Agostini
28. Tehama County, California Sheriff David Hencraft
29. Lassen County, California Sheriff Dean Growden
30. Del Norte County, California Sheriff Dean Wilson
31. Modoc County, California Sheriff Mike Poindexter
32. Mendocino County, California Sheriff Thomas Allman
33. Plumas County, California Sheriff Greg Hagwood
34. Humboldt County, California Sheriff Mike Downey
35. Smith County, Texas Sheriff Larry Smith
36. Madison County Alabama Sheriff Blake Dorning
37. Charleston County South Carolina Sheriff Al Cannon
38. Morgan County Alabama Sheriff Ana Franklin
39. Houston County Alabama Sheriff Andy Hughes
40. Gilmer County Georgia Sheriff Stacy Nicholson
41 Canyon County Idaho Sheriff Kieran Donahue
42. Fresno County, California Sheriff Margaret Mims
43. Washington County, Oregon Sheriff Pat Garrett
44. Multnomah County, Washington Sheriff Dan Staton
45. Yavapai County, Arizona Sheriff Scott Mascher
46. Boone County, Kentucky Sheriff Micahel A. Helmig,
47. Clermont County, Ohio Sheriff A.J. Rodenberg
48. Morgan County, Alabama Sheriff Ana Franklin
49. Maricopa County, Ariznona Sheriff Joe Arpaio
50. El Paso County, Colorado Sheriff Terry Maketa
51. Weld County, Colorado Sheriff John Cooke
52. Oconee County, Georgia Sheriff Scott Berry
53. Gilmer County, Sheriff Stacy Nicholson
54. Johnson County, Missouri Sheriff Frank Denning
55. Mesa County Colorado Sheriff Stan Hilke
56. Collin County Texas Sheriff Terry Box
57. Spartanburg County, South Carolina Sheriff Chuck Wright
58. Mesa County, Colorado Sheriff Stan Hilkey

New Mexico, 30 of the state’s 33 county Sheriff’s will not enforce Federal Laws that violate the Constitution.

Letters from County Sheriffs

Letter from Sheriff Tim Mueller
Letter from Sheriff Charles Heiss
Letter from Sheriff Glenn Palmer
Letter from Sheriff Steve Cox
Letter from Sheriff Brad DeLay
Letter from Sheriff John Hanlin
Letter from Sheriff Gil Gilbertson
Letter from Sheriff Jon Lopey
Letter from Sheriff John Bishop
Letter from Sheriff Adam Christianson

Letter from Sheriff Ed Kilgore
Letter from Sheriff Craig Zanni
Letter from Sheriff John D’Agostini


No comments:

Post a Comment